Nothing but links

Standard

Hope you all had a great Fourth, chickadees! I really don’t have much to say. 

So, links.

Know a booklover (like me?) who has a birthday coming up (like me?)

Continuing The Toast’s series on Every [COUNTRY’S] Novel Ever….

There are more things wrong with this than one sentence can hold.

I don’t subscribe to Out of Print, and I really should, because their stuff is fabulous, but slightly too expensive. Luckily, Friend E sends me all of their emails so I can drool over stuff. (I really want their doubleplusgood necklace) #1984.

The DC Public Library has a great tumblr, and this was too good not to share.

Also too good not to share.

I almost want to read the Jenner girls’ book just to see how bad it is.

If there is some type of supreme being, I’m begging You, please don’t let them screw this up.

WOW! It can’t NOT be awesome.

I should really just move to London and stop talking about it. 

If A Tree Grows in Brooklyn hadn’t been on this list, I would have punched my computer.

From Friend D: 

Oooooooooh. I’ll be picturing Theo James the whole time.

In What’s Annabelle Reading, I reread Great Expectations, and damn if it doesn’t get better and better every time I read it. Seriously. It’s just so good. 

Leave a Reply

